• Choose from the best Blended Learning solutions

DELF, DALF, TFI - the trio for your success in French

Wide-ranging French language tests for university and career

If you would like to study at a French university or apply for a job in a French-speaking country, DELF, DALF and TFI provide prestigious confirmation of your language skills.

DELF - Diplôme d'Etudes en Langue Française

A DELF diploma is officially recognized by the French Ministry of Education as proof of French language skills. The certification program is offered for four CEF levels from A1 to B2 and conducted in more than 150 countries and 900 testing centers. The examination tests listening, reading, writing and speaking skills. If you don't pass the test right away, you can repeat it as often as you like.

DALF - Diplôme approfondi de langue française

DALF can be considered DELF's "big brother". It tests the same skills, but at the higher levels of CEF C1 and C2. This diploma is often a prerequisite for access to French-language universities.

TFI - Test de Français International

The TFI is aimed specifically at professionals who are active in an international French-speaking environment. Accordingly, the test is less focused on specialized knowledge or vocabulary and more on the practical application of the language: With tests on listening and reading comprehension, you prove that your knowledge of French is sufficient for day-to-day work. The test is available at different levels, each consisting of 180 questions, and takes about two hours.

Your benefits with DELF, DALF or TFI at Berlitz
  • We tell you which test is right for you
  • Test-specific Individual Instruction prepares you optimally for the exam
  • We familiarize you in advance with the exam process and tasks
  • You work with a language coach who knows the ins and outs of each exam
  • You can start at any time

Which test is the right one for my situation?

You'll find out at an individual consultation and assessment appointment at the Berlitz Center. Depending on your language skills and objectives, we recommend the most suitable test and show you how you can pass it "avec brio" - with flying colors.
Find out more and arrange a free consultation today.

DELF, DALF, TFI – das Erfolgstrio für Französisch

Breitgefächerte Testprogramme für die französische Sprache in Studium und Beruf

Wenn Sie an einer französischen Universität studieren oder sich für einen Job in einem französischsprachigen Land bewerben möchten, bieten Ihnen DELF, DALF und TFI einen prestigeträchtigen Nachweis Ihrer Sprachkenntnisse.

DELF - Diplôme d'Etudes en Langue Française

Das DELF ist vom französischen Erziehungsministerium offiziell als Diplom für Französisch als Fremdsprache anerkannt. Das Zertifizierungsprogramm wird für die vier GER/CEF-Leistungsstufen A1 bis B2 angeboten und in über 150 Ländern und 900 Testzentren durchgeführt. Bei Ihrer Prüfung geht es um Hören, Lesen, Schreiben und Sprechen. Falls der Test nicht auf Anhieb gelingt, kann man ihn beliebig oft wiederholen.

DALF - Diplôme approfondi de langue française

Das DALF ist der große Bruder von DELF. Die Prüfung testet die gleichen Fertigkeiten, jedoch auf dem Oberstufen-Niveau der GER/CEF-Stufen C1 und C2. Dieses Diplom wird häufig als Zugangsvoraussetzung für französischsprachige Universitäten gefordert. 

TFI - Test de Français International

Der TFI richtet sich speziell an Berufstätige, die im internationalen französischsprachigen Umfeld tätig sind. Entsprechend geht es bei der Prüfung nicht um spezifisches Fachwissen oder Vokabular, sondern um die praktische Anwendung: Mit Tests zu Hörverstehen und Leseverständnis belegen Sie, dass Ihre Französischkenntnisse für die tägliche Arbeit ausreichend sind. Der Test kann auf unterschiedlichen Levels absolviert werden, besteht aus 180 Fragen und dauert ca. zwei Stunden.

Ihre Vorteile mit DELF, DALF oder TFI bei Berlitz
  • Wir sagen Ihnen, welche Prüfung für Sie die richtige ist
  • Testspezifischer Einzelunterricht bereitet Sie optimal auf die Prüfung vor
  • Wir machen Sie vorab mit Ablauf und Aufgaben des Examens vertraut
  • Sie arbeiten mit einem Sprachtrainer, der sich mit der jeweiligen Prüfung gut auskennt
  • Sie können jederzeit starten

Welche Prüfung ist die richtige für mich?

Das erfahren Sie bei einem individuellen Beratungs- und Einstufungstermin im Berlitz Center. Anhand Ihrer Sprachkenntnisse und Ziele empfehlen wir Ihnen den geeigneten Test und zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie ihn „avec brio“ - mit Bravour - bestehen.
Am besten vereinbaren Sie gleich heute einen kostenlosen Beratungstermin

Kontakt

* Pflichtfelder: Bitte ausfüllen

Berlitz in Ihrer Nähe